"/ Pipeline System - LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY NEFTEBAZA 7

Welcome to LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY "NEFTEBAZA 7"

Monday - Sunday : 24 Hours

Pipelines used to transport large quantities of oil, petroleum products and liquefied petroleum gases in the same direction. Its advantages: the shortest track in comparison with other species; possibility of laying any distance between any objects; continuity, ensuring regular deliveries and uninterrupted supply of consumers without the cost of creating large storage of cargo on routes ends; minimal loss of oil and oil products; highest mechanization and automation. Disadvantages of pipeline transport: large metal consumption and the "rigidity" of transportation routes. The share of this type of transport of oil has been steadily increasing. Oil pipelines are underground and ground. Both types have their advantages. Onshore pipelines easier to build and operate. In case of accidents it is significantly easier to detect and remove damage on the pipe, held above ground. At the same time the underground pipelines are less affected by changes in weather conditions, which is especially important for Russia, where the difference of summer and winter temperatures in some regions. Its advantages: the shortest track in comparison with other species; possibility of laying any distance between any objects; continuity, ensuring regular deliveries and uninterrupted supply of consumers without the cost of creating large storage of cargo on routes ends; minimal loss of oil and oil products; highest mechanization and automation. Disadvantages of pipeline transport: large metal consumption and the "rigidity" of transportation routes. The share of this type of transport of oil has been steadily increasing.


Water transport can carry crude oil, petroleum products and liquefied gases in any quantity in the tank barges and tankers as well as in small containers; has a relatively low rate of delivery, in addition, we need a mooring and tank farms for the receipt and shipment of oil cargo (see; The oil wharf, Stender). Maritime transport of oil - the only kind that provides intercontinental transport links offers unlimited bandwidth. Oil and oil products loaded into tankers from the shore, and unloading are using the ship's pumps and pipelines laid in the tank and along the deck. However, the super tankers with deadweight of 250 thousand tons, as a rule, simply cannot enter the port, when fully loaded. They are filled with offshore and unload, pumping the liquid contents to smaller tankers. Another type of oil transportation - by rail: This is a quick way to season. In our country, it is used to deliver oil by rail requires 10 times more effort than for its transport by pipeline. Road Transport provides transport for short distances from large to small tank farms and then to consumers. It features high maneuverability, mobility, maneuverability. However, they are delivered to small volumes of goods are inevitable empty runs of tankers are subject to availability, technical condition and branching on the service area petro-cargoes roads. We also use Wagon and Truck to do the transportation of Oil and oil products loaded into tankers from the shore, and unloading and the It features high maneuverability, mobility, maneuverability.


The pipeline passes through the Russian provinces of Bryansk, Smolensk, Tver, Novgorod and Leningrad. The Ust -Luga terminal was selected as the termination point of the pipeline for several reasons. The Gulf of Finland, the easternmost realm of the Baltic Sea, is characterized by a short ice-over period and can be easily accessed by other major ports situated in Northern Europe. Another advantage is that the Ust – Luga port offers congestion-free transportation unlike the congested St. Petersburg Port. The port is also being developed with modern and new infrastructure. Further, there is a plan to build highways and railway lines to beef up transportation infrastructure between the port and important commercial centers located in north western part of the country.


BALTIC PIPELINE SYSTEM

Baltic Pipeline System-2 (BPS-2) is a Russian oil supply system built and operated by Transneft, a government-owned company responsible for oil pipelines in the country, in conjunction and full co-operation with Oil Refineries and Tank farms. The pipeline is 727miles (1,170km) long, running from the Unecha town of Unechsky District, Bryansk Oblast, to Ust-Luga, Leningrad Oblast, via Smolensk, Russia. The oil pipeline is being built in two stages. The first stage was officially commissioned in March 2012 by the current Russian President Vladimir Putin. The second stage reached completion in December 2013. The construction cost of BPS-2 is estimated at $4bn. Transneft, Rosneftbunker, are the joint operators of BPS-2 trunk line.



TECHNICAL DETAILS OF THE RUSSIAN PIPELINE

Stage one of the Baltic Pipeline System-2 is designed to carry 30 million tons of oil per year. The completion of the second stage will enable the pipeline to transport additional 20 million tons of oil per annum. “Stage one of the Baltic Pipeline System-2 is designed to carry 30 million tons of oil per year.”Diameter of the pipeline for the first 473 miles (7612km) is 42in, and thereafter becomes 40in. The project includes a total of eight pumping stations. Two new pumping stations were constructed and two existing pump stations were overhauled in the first stage. The remaining stations will be added in the second stage of the project. The number 7 pumping station will be provided with an oil depot with a capacity to store 80,000m3 of oil.



Have any question or need any business consultation?

Добро пожаловать в Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "НЕФТЕБАЗА 7"

Понедельник - Воскресенье: 24 Часа

  • улица тепная, 14А

    Деревня Kabanovka

  • Позвоните Нам

    +7 (965) 208 8759

  • писать нам @

    bookings@tankfarm7.ru

Трубопроводы используются для транспортировки больших количеств нефти, нефтепродуктов и сжиженных нефтяных газов в одном направлении. Его преимущества: кратчайший путь по сравнению с другими видами; возможность прокладки любого расстояния между любыми объектами; непрерывность, обеспечение регулярных поставок и бесперебойное снабжение потребителей без затрат на создание больших складов грузов на концах маршрутов; минимальная потеря нефти и нефтепродуктов; высочайшая механизация и автоматизация. Недостатки трубопроводного транспорта: большой расход металла и" жесткость " транспортных маршрутов. Доля этого вида транспортировки нефти неуклонно растет. Нефтепроводы подземные и наземные. Оба типа имеют свои преимущества. Наземные трубопроводы легче строить и эксплуатировать. В случае аварий значительно легче обнаружить и устранить повреждения на трубе, удерживаемой над землей. В то же время подземные нефтепроводы менее подвержены изменениям погодных условий, что особенно важно для России, где разница летних и зимних температур в некоторых регионах. Его преимущества: кратчайший путь по сравнению с другими видами; возможность прокладки на любые расстояния между любыми объектами; непрерывность, обеспечивающая ритмичность поставок и бесперебойное снабжение потребителей без затрат на создание крупных хранилищ груза на концах трасс; минимальные потери нефти и нефтепродуктов; высокая механизация и автоматизация. Недостатки трубопроводного транспорта: большой расход металла и" жесткость " транспортных маршрутов. Доля этого вида транспортировки нефти неуклонно растет.


Водный транспорт может перевозить сырую нефть, нефтепродукты и сжиженные газы в любом количестве в танковых баржах и танкерах, а также в небольших контейнерах; имеет относительно низкую скорость доставки, кроме того, нам нужны швартовые и нефтебазы для получения и отгрузки нефтяного груза (см.; нефтяная пристань, Стендер). Морские перевозки нефти-единственный вид, который обеспечивает межконтинентальное транспортное сообщение, предлагает неограниченную пропускную способность. Нефть и нефтепродукты загружаются в танкеры с берега, а выгрузка осуществляется с помощью судовых насосов и трубопроводов, проложенных в резервуаре и вдоль палубы. Однако супертанкеры дедвейтом до 250 тысяч тонн, как правило, просто не могут войти в порт, при полной загрузке. Их заполняют с морских и выгрузки, перекачивания жидкого содержимого в небольших танкеров. Еще один вид транспортировки нефти-по железной дороге: это быстрый путь к сезону. В нашей стране для доставки нефти по железной дороге требуется в 10 раз больше усилий, чем для ее транспортировки по трубопроводу. Автомобильный транспорт обеспечивает транспорт на короткие расстояния от крупных до небольших нефтебаз и далее до потребителей. Отличается высокой маневренностью, подвижностью, маневренностью. Вместе с тем, они доставляются в небольшие объемы грузов, неизбежны пустые пробеги танкеров, при условии наличия, технического состояния и разветвления на территории обслуживания нефтеналивных дорог. Мы также используем вагон и грузовик для перевозки нефти и нефтепродуктов, загруженных в танкеры с берега, и выгрузки и отличается высокой маневренностью, мобильностью, маневренностью.


Трубопровод проходит через российские губернии Брянск, Смоленск, Тверь, Новгород и Ленинград. Терминал Усть-Луга был выбран в качестве конечной точки трубопровода по нескольким причинам. Финский залив, самая Восточная область Балтийского моря, характеризуется коротким ледовым периодом и к нему можно легко добраться из других крупных портов, расположенных в Северной Европе. Еще одним преимуществом является то, что порт Усть – Луга предлагает транспорт без пробок в отличие от перегруженного порта Санкт-Петербурга. Порт также развивается с современной и новой инфраструктурой. Кроме того, планируется строительство автомобильных и железнодорожных линий для усиления транспортной инфраструктуры между портом и важными коммерческими центрами, расположенными в северо-западной части страны.


БАЛТИЙСКАЯ ТРУБОПРОВОДНАЯ СИСТЕМА Балтийская трубопроводная система-2 (БПС-2)-Российская система поставок нефти, построенная и эксплуатируемая ОАО " АК "Транснефть", государственной компанией, отвечающей за нефтепроводы в стране, совместно и в полном сотрудничестве с Нефтеперерабатывающими заводами и Нефтебазами. Протяженность нефтепровода составляет 727 миль (1170 км) от города Унеча Унечского района Брянской области до Усть-Луги Ленинградской области, через Смоленск, Россия. Нефтепровод строится в два этапа. Первый этап был официально введен в эксплуатацию в марте 2012 года нынешний президент России Владимир Путин. Второй этап завершился в декабре 2013 года. Стоимость строительства БТС-2 оценивается в $4млрд. Транснефть, Роснефтьбункер, являются совместные операторов БТС-2 магистральных линии.



ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДЕТАЛИ РОССИЙСКОГО ТРУБОПРОВОДА

Первая очередь Балтийской трубопроводной системы-2 рассчитана на транспортировку 30 млн тонн нефти в год. Завершение второго этапа позволит трубопроводу транспортировать дополнительно 20 млн тонн нефти в год. "Первый этап Балтийской трубопроводной системы-2 рассчитан на транспортировку 30 млн тонн нефти в год."Диаметр трубопровода за первые 473 мили (761,2 км) составляет 42 дюйма а после этого становится 40 дюймов Проект включает в себя в общей сложности восемь насосных станций. На первом этапе были построены две новые насосные станции и отремонтированы две существующие насосные станции. Остальные станции будут добавлены на втором этапе проекта. Насосная станция № 7 будет обеспечена нефтебазой мощностью хранения 80 000 м3 нефти.



Имеете любой вопрос или нужна любая консультация дела?